Post Malone releases two bonus tracks for “Twelve Carat Toothache”

Post Malone has officially released his highly anticipated fourth studio album, Twelve karat toothache, with 14 tracks in total. This hip-hop album by the Syracuse, New York-born artist was his first record since his widely acclaimed album The Hollywood Bleed in 2019.

But again, Post Malone is shaking things up again.

After releasing Twelve karat toothache, the singer-songwriter released two bonus tracks titled “Hateful” and “Waiting for Never.” Both tracks were produced by J. Lauryn and Louis Bell, with Post Malone receiving production credit on the former.

Prior to the album’s release, Post Malone revealed his affinity for Bob Dylan in an interview with late-night host Jimmy Fallon. The singer opened up about his love for the elder songwriter and even explained that they’ve been in touch recently. (Maybe an upcoming collaboration? We hope so.) Check out that interview here.

Now that her album is out, including her bonus tracks, check out her upcoming tour dates here. You can also consult the Twelve karat toothache tracklist below.

Twelve karat toothache Track list

1. Reputation
2. Locked Up (with Roddy Ricch)
3. Lemon tree
4. Wrapped around your finger
5. I Love You (A Happier Song) (with Doja Cat)
6. I Can’t Be (Sadder Song) (with Gunna)
7. Crazy
8. Booze Love/Hate Letter (with Fleet Foxes)
9. Waste the Angels (with The Kid LAROI)
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting for a Miracle
13. One Right Now (with The Weeknd)
14. New Registration 12, January 3, 2020
15. Wait Forever
16. Haters

Photo credit: Tina Benitez-Eves

Comments are closed.